Hospitality Reps

FTS Design Group
Lisa Friedline
182 Oakbrook Drive Birdsboro, PA 19508
610-618-9911
Lisa@ftsdesigngroup.com
# Region 4 – Keystone

Hospitality Furnishings
Mark Miller
1900 Polaris Pkwy Suite 450 

Columbus, OH 43240 
614-785-6496
#Region 7 – Ohio & Indiana

Eagle Sales & Dist, Inc.
Edgar Hernandez
La Ceramica Industrial Park
Calle Gildita Lot 5-81 UnitT 6-7
Carolina, Puero Rico 00983

edgardo@eaglesdinc.com
#Region 11 – Puerto Rico & the Caribbean

Finn Foodservice
Laura Maddock
14605 McCormick Dr Tampa FL 33626
813 925-1122
Laura@finnfs.com
# Region 13 – Florida

Cornelius Wakefield
124 Ruth Way
Douglasville, GA 30134
T 404-751-6554
cornelius.wakefield@gmail.com
# Region 12 – Southeastern Central, Georgia

Cassidys Proline
Linda Humphrey
69 Eisenhower Ln S, Lombard, IL 60148
630-627-7353
Linda@cassidysproline.com
# Region 17 – Chicago Metro

ARI Group
Dan Spener
16557 Baxter Forest Ridge Drive Chesterfield, MO 63005
636-537-8550
dspener@aol.com
#Region 20 – Mountain States North.

Wills Marketing Group
Chris Wills
2627 Lorraine Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
269-744-7605
#Region 6 – Michigan Only

Market First
Jim Hoffman
40 Bellfalls Way Baltimore, MD 21236
443-250-9571
sales.marketfirst@gmail.com

Casey Hill
9607 University Blvd Richmond VA 23229
804-525-8599
chill.marketfirst@gmail.com

#Region 5 – Mid Atlantic

M Campbell Group
North & South Carolina
Camp Burton
434-426-5059
mcampbellgroup@gmail.com

Wells & Company LLC
Jeff Wells
2748 S. Cobb Ind. Blvd.

Smyra, GA 30082
Tel: 770-432-1155 Fax:770-436-9463
# Region 12- Southeast Central

jeffwells@wells-company.com

www.wells-company.com

Rental Reps

B&S Sales Bridget
Baresel
781-760-4590
bssalesrep@gmail.com
Gene LaPierre
413-364-7667
gene.bands.sales@gmail.com
#Region 1 – New England & New York (upstate)

 

Commercial Seating Products Inc
info@cspevents.com
201-440-8700
Contact Us

OUR OFFICE
89 Leuning Street, Unit D-1 South Hackensack, NJ 07606